The Longest Date Known to Woman Part II: The Bus PREVIEW INTRO

LEGO LADY WAY OUT

I can hear a voice coming from somewhere faraway or perhaps it’s merely an echo I wonder when there it is again, “So what do you do?” But as I look up from the deep cavern to see a small circle of sunlight and the silhouette of a man come to save me. Why is he wearing a frilly shirt I ask myself absently.

Gideon: “Scarlett?”

With a crash as marked as the silence after a thunder clap I am pulled out of this cavern and back to…

The Longest Date Known to Woman Part II: The Bus COMING SOON TO THIS BLOG!!!

THURSDAY TO BE EXACT!

About 123withnail

A funny female living in south London who suffers from bouts of outrage and hysteria mainly caused by impoliteness and the ridiculousness of the general public - herself included.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Longest Date Known to Woman Part II: The Bus PREVIEW INTRO

  1. Pingback: The Longest Date Known to Woman Part II: The Bus PREVIEW INTRO | 7 out of 10

  2. tedupdate says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahaha! ~ Irene

    Irene Burns Producer G R A C E P O I N T 100 Avenue of the Americas, Rm 609 New York, NY 10013 (646) 833-2061 office (917) 613-8749 cell Irene@ireneburns.com

    From: 7 out of 10 <comment-reply@wordpress.com> Reply-To: 7 out of 10 <comment+c6uiqfvjmo-k4vd7zu21l5@comment.wordpress.com> Date: Tuesday, April 8, 2014 at 11:16 AM To: Irene Burns <irene@ireneburns.com> Subject: [New post] The Longest Date Known to Woman Part II: The Bus PREVIEW INTRO

    123withnail posted: ” I can hear a voice coming from somewhere faraway or perhaps it’s merely an echo I wonder when there it is again, “So what do you do?” But as I look up from the deep cavern to see a small circle of sunlight and the silhouette of a man come to save me. “

Leave a Reply

